St. Johns Lutheran announces honor rolls

Submitted photo. St. Johns honor roll students include, in front from left, Kayla Lund, Nathan Burmeister, Arnet Reichstadt, Anna Imm, John Bradley, Jackson Soltau, Daniel Lund, Andrew Eickhoff and Caden Heusinkveld. In the middle row are Dylan Schultz, Grace Soltau, Greta Kunene, Aspen Kolling, Lydia Redman, Paisley Kolling and Ryan Eickhoff. In the back are Jeffrey Snyder, Cassidy Redman, Andrew Imm, Nathan Anderson, Jayden Brink and Landan Hunemuller.

St. Johns Lutheran School in Wykoff announced the third quarter honor rolls.

Straight A honor roll students include Andrew Imm, Greta Kunene, Dylan Schultz, Grace Soltau and Jackson Soltau.

Named to the A honor roll are Caden Heusinkveld, Landan Hunemuller and Aspen Kolling.

B honor roll students are Nathan Anderson, John Bradley, Jayden Brink, Nathan Burmeister, Andrew Eickhoff, Ryan Eickhoff, Anna Imm, Paisley Kolling, Daniel Lund, Kayla Lund, Cassidy Redman, Lydia Redman, Arnet Reichstadt and Jeffrey Snyder.